Jugendtrainer der Fußballsparte

Mannschaft Jahrgang Vorname Nachname E-Mail
U19 2004 Samir Ferchichi s.ferchichi@tsv-havelse.de
U18 2005 Gökhan Koc g.koc@tsv-havelse.de
U17 2006 Murat Alp Arslan m.arslan@tsv-havelse.de
U16 2007 Onur Alanveren o.alanveren@tsv-havelse.de
U15 2008 Ergin Önsal e.oensal@tsv-havelse.de
U14 2009 Jens Kamm j.kamm@tsv-havelse.de
U13 2010 Sven Havekost s.havekost@tsv-havelse.de
U12 2011 Karsten Wichmann k.wichmann@tsv-havelse.de
U11 2012 Hakim Sahnoun h.sahnoun@tsv-havelse.de
U10 2013 Kevin Rufaioglu k.rufaioglu@tsv-havelse.de
U9 2014 Markus Pletz m.pletz@tsv-havelse.de
U8 2015 Fisnik Gashi f.gashi@tsv-havelse.de
U7 2016 Sven Jürgens s.juergens@tsv-havelse.de